Close To read our Privacy Policy click here
Headquarters:
Foamotive Ltd, (Duns 649 78 9930)
Kibbutz En Hanatziv 1080500 Israel.

Romania Operation:
Foamotive SRL, (Duns  684807394)
Chisoda
DN 59 KM 8+550 Stanga
TIMISOARA, Romania.

Mexico Operation:
Foamotive Mex S.A. de C.V.,
(Duns  812799969)
Blvd. Manuel Gomez Morín # 400,
interior 8 and 9
Colonia Wenceslao Victoria,C.P. 78130
San Luis Potosí, Mexico.

THE PEOPLE YOU MAY WANT TO CONTACT:

CEO - Foamotive Group
Ram Keren
Office: +972-4-606-2873

ram@foamotive.com 
COO
Ronen Rivlin
Office:  +972-4-606-2657
Mobile: +972-50-635-1037
ronen@foamotive.com 
Director
Amos Nevo
Office:  +972-4-6062835
Mobile: +972-50-5920-850
amosn@foamotive.com
Sales Manager
Carmel Heth
Office: +972-4-6062929
Mobile: +972-52-374-9642
carmelh@foamotive.com
Sales & Logistics Israel
Caroline Ehrlich
Office:  +972-4-606-2757
Mobile: +972-50-5784986
caroline@foamotive.com
Engineering Manager
David Zur
 +972-4-606-2929
+972-50-798-3178
 davidz@foamotive.com
Business Development Manager 
Igor Braha
Office: +972-4-6062929
Mobile: +972-54-6000812
Mail:  igor@foamotive.com
Quality Assurance Manager;
Orna Rubin
Office: +972-4-606-2760  
Mobile: +972-50418054 
ornar@foamotive.com  

 


 

Project Manager
Eran Ben-Haim
 +972-4-606-4300
+972-50-260-4122
eranb@foamotive.com
CEO- Romania Site
Janina Robu
 Office: +40-356-409030
Mobile:  +40-727-803439
jrobu@ro.foamotive.com
 
COO & Quality Manager - Romania Site
Mădălina Luca-Popescu

Office: +40-356-409030
mluca@ro.foamotive.com
Accounting Romania
Alina Paval

Office: +40-356-409030
apaval@ro.foamotive.com
 
Director -  Mexico site
Gaston Cohen Kichic

Office: +524442589100
gastonc@foamotive.com
Production Manager - Romania Site
Cristian Florin Ticus 
Office: +40-732153142
cticus@ro.foamotive.com
 
Built by: Shtibel.com