The people you may want to contact

 
Function phone number-
office + mobile
email photo
CEO Foamotive Israel&Mexico
Raphael Halamish
+972-4-606-2873
+972-50-667-4273
raphael@foamotive.com
KAM - Key Account Manager
Igor Braha
+972-54-6000812 igor@foamotive.com
VP- Marketing & Business Development-
Amos Nevo
+972-4-6062835
+972-50-5920-850
amosn@foamotive.com
Sales&Logistics Israel-
Caroline Ehrlich
+972-4-606-2757
+972-50-5784986
caroline@foamotive.com
Operations manager -Romania-
Janina Robu
+40-356-409030
+40-727-803439
foamotive@rdstm.ro
Quality Assurance-
Orna Rubin
+972-4-606-2760
+972-50418054
ornar@foamotive.com
Technical manager-
Ronen Rivlin

+972-4-606-2657
+972-50-635-1037

ronen@foamotive.com

Deliveries from Romania

Daniel Sandor

 +40-721-522788

+40-356-807805

 tropal@rdstm.ro
                                         


Plants: Mail addresses & DUNS

Israel - Foamotive Ltd,  [Duns 649 78 9930_
Kibbutz En Hanatziv
, 1080500 Israel.

Romania- Foamotive SRL, [Duns  684807394]
Chisoda
DN 59 KM 8+550 Stanga
TIMISOARA
Romania

Built by: Shtibel.com