The people you may want to contact

 
Function phone number-
office + mobile
email photo
CEO Foamotive
Raphael Halamish
-Israel-
+972-4-606-2873
+972-50-667-4273
raphael@foamotive.com
KAM - Key Account Manager
Igor Braha
-Israel-
+972-54-6000812 igor@foamotive.com
VP- Marketing & Business Development
Amos Nevo
-Israel-
+972-4-6062835
+972-50-5920-850
amosn@foamotive.com
Sales&Logistics
Caroline Ehrlich
-Israel-
+972-4-606-2757
+972-50-5784986
caroline@foamotive.com
Operations manager 
Janina Robu
-Romania-
+40-356-409030
+40-727-803439
foamotive@rdstm.ro
Quality Assurance
Orna Rubin
-Israel-
+972-4-606-2760
+972-50418054
ornar@foamotive.com
COO
Ronen Rivlin
-Israel-

+972-4-606-2657
+972-50-635-1037

ronen@foamotive.com

Deliveries
Daniel Sandor
-Romania-

 +40-721-522788

+40-356-807805

tropal@rdstm.ro
General Director
Gaston Cohen
-
Mexico-
 
+524442589123 info@foamotive.com
Production Manager
Jonathan Miranda
-Mexico-
+524442589123 info@foamotive.com
Maintenance Manager
Alberto Martinez
-Mexico-
+524442589123 info@foamotive.com

Quality Manager
Rosario Guerrero
-Mexico-
 
+524442589123 info@foamotive.com
                                         


Plants: Mail addresses & DUNS

Israel - Foamotive Ltd,  [Duns 649 78 9930_
Kibbutz En Hanatziv
, 1080500 Israel.

Romania- Foamotive SRL, [Duns  684807394]
Chisoda
DN 59 KM 8+550 Stanga
TIMISOARA
Romania

Mexico- Foamotive Mex S.A. de C.V, [Duns  812799969]
San Luis Potosí
Blvd. Manuel Gomez Morín # 400, interior 8 and 9
Colonia Wenceslao Victoria,C.P. 78130
Mexico
 

Built by: Shtibel.com