Headquarters:
Foamotive Ltd, (Duns 649 78 9930)
Kibbutz En Hanatziv 1080500 Israel.

Romania Operation:
Foamotive SRL, (Duns  684807394)
Chisoda
DN 59 KM 8+550 Stanga
TIMISOARA, Romania.

Mexico Operation:
Foamotive Mex S.A. de C.V.,
(Duns  812799969)
Blvd. Manuel Gomez Morín # 400,
interior 8 and 9
Colonia Wenceslao Victoria,C.P. 78130
San Luis Potosí, Mexico.
CONTACT OUR EXPERTS

THE PEOPLE YOU MAY WANT TO CONTACT:

CEO - Foamotive Group
Raphael Halamish
Office: +972-4-606-2873
Mobile:+972-50-667-4273
raphael@foamotive.com 
Director - Romania site
Janina Robu
 Office: +40-356-409030
Mobile:  +40-727-803439
foamotive@rdstm.ro
Technical manager
Ronen Rivlin
Office:  +972-4-606-2657
Mobile: +972-50-635-1037
ronen@foamotive.com 
VP- Business Development
Amos Nevo
Office:  +972-4-6062835
Mobile: +972-50-5920-850
amosn@foamotive.com
Sales & Logistics Israel
Caroline Ehrlich
Office:  +972-4-606-2757
Mobile: +972-50-5784986
caroline@foamotive.com
Project manager
David Zur
 +972-4-606-2929
+972-50-798-3178
 davidz@foamotive.com
Key account Manager
Igor Braha
Office: +972-4-6062943
Mobile: +972-54-6000812
Mail:  igor@foamotive.com
Quality Assurance Manager;
Orna Rubin
Office: +972-4-606-2760  
Mobile: +972-50418054 
ornar@foamotive.com  

 


 

Project Manager
Yahav Stahl
 +972-4-606-2929
+972-50-672-3412
plzyahav@foamotive.com
 
Q.A. Romania site
Mădălina Luca-Popescu

Office: +40-356-409030
madalina.luca@rdstm.ro
Accounting Romania
Alina Paval

Office: +40-356-409030
alinafoam@rdstm.ro 
 
Director -  Mexico site
Gaston Cohen Kichic

Mobile: +972-543108624
gastonc@foamotive.com
Built by: Shtibel.com